In the heart of Strasbourg

Location

10-minute walk from the old town

The hotel is located in a quiet neighbourhood, between Les Halles, the Palace of Justice and Place Haguenau. You can get to Place Broglie in just 3 minutes and are only 10 minutes away from the Cathedral, the main tourist landmark in Strasbourg. The Strasbourg SNCF train station is just a 15-minute walk away.

Find us

18 Rue du Faubourg de Pierre, 67000, Strasbourg, France

Transport

Excellent transport connections

Couvent Du Franciscain

Bus: Faubourg de Pierre stop (Line 4) 76 yds. away (1 minute)

Couvent Du Franciscain

Strasbourg Train Station: 0.8 miles (15-minute walk)

airplane

Strasbourg International Airport: 12 miles (20 minutes)

Couvent Du Franciscain

Private parking (surcharge – advance booking only; 10 spaces, 12€/24 hours).

Tourism

Next to all the main monuments

We are located in the centre of Strasbourg, the European capital in the heart of the Alsace, the headquarters of the European Council since 1949 and of the European Parliament since 1992, a city that you will love for its cultural and architectural diversity.

Couvent Du Franciscain

10-minute walk

Notre-Dame Cathedral

Strasbourg Cathedral, located in the old town, is an authentic masterpiece of Gothic architecture. This colossal monument, standing at 466 feet high, is the second-tallest cathedral in France as well as the second most-visited one in the country. It was declared a Historical Monument in 1862.

Couvent Du Franciscain

20-minute walk

Petite France

This historical and picturesque district, located on the Grande Île and crossed by different canals, preserves a large number of half-timbered houses, such as Maison des Tanneurs and Maison Haderer. The district has many restaurant and is one of Strasbourg’s most charming areas.

Couvent Du Franciscain

30-minute walk

European Parliament

The Louise Weiss building in Strasbourg, inaugurated in 1999, is the official seat of the European Parliament which hosts 12 plenary sessions every year. It is located in the European quarter, a district that is home to 20 different European institutions, which is why Strasbourg has earned the title of “Capital of Europe”.

18 Rue du Faubourg de Pierre, 67000, Strasbourg, France

En plein cœur de Strasbourg

Situation

À 10 min. à pieds de la vieille ville

L’hôtel se trouve dans un quartier calme, entre les Halles, le Palais de Justice et la Place Haguenau. Vous serez en moins de 3 minutes à pied sur la Place Broglie et en 10 minutes à la Cathédrale, haut lieu touristique de Strasbourg. La gare SNCF de Strasbourg est accessible en moins de 15 minutes à pied.

Situez-nous

18 Rue du Faubourg de Pierre, 67000, Strasbourg, France

Impossible de trouver l'un des emplacements spécifiés dans la source ou la destination. Vérifiez que la recherche est bien écrit.

Nous ne pouvions pas calculer l'itinéraire en fonction des valeurs d'origine et de destination.

Désolé, nous ne pouvons pas fournir des résultats pour votre recherche. S'il vous plaît essayer à nouveau.

Transports

Idéalement desservi

Couvent Du Franciscain

Bus: arrêt Faubourg de Pierre (ligne 4) à 76 m (1 minute)

Couvent Du Franciscain

Gare de Strasbourg: 1,4 km (15 minutes à pieds)

airplane

Aéroport International de Strasbourg: 19 km (20 minutes)

Couvent Du Franciscain

Parking privé payant (sur réservation préalable; 10 places, 12 €/24h).

Tourisme

À quelques pas des monuments

Nous sommes au centre-ville de Strasbourg, capitale européenne, au cœur de l’Alsace, siège du Conseil de l’Europe depuis 1949 et du Parlement Européen depuis 1992, une ville qui vous enchantera par sa diversité culturelle et architecturale.

Couvent Du Franciscain

10 min. à pieds

La Cathédrale Notre-Dame

La Cathédrale de Strasbourg, situé dans la vieille ville, est un authentique chef-d’œuvre de l’architecture gothique. Colossale, avec 142,11 mètres de haut, elle est la deuxième plus haute cathédrale de France ainsi que la deuxième la plus visitée du pays. Elle a été classée monument historique en 1862.

Couvent Du Franciscain

20 min. à pieds

La Petite France

Ce quartier historique et pittoresque, situé sur la Grande Île et traversé par plusieurs canaux, conserve un grand nombre de maisons à colombages, comme la maison des Tanneurs ou la maison Haderer. Le quartier comporte de nombreux restaurants et il s’agit d’un des coins les plus charmants de Strasbourg.

Couvent Du Franciscain

30 min. à pieds

Le Parlement Européen

Le bâtiment Louise Weiss à Strasbourg, inauguré en 1999, est le siège officiel du Parlement Européen, où chaque année 12 sessions plénières ont lieu. Il est situé dans le Quartier Européen, un quartier qui abrite plus de 20 institutions européennes différentes, raison pour laquelle Strasbourg a gagné le surnom de “capitale de l’Europe”.

18 Rue du Faubourg de Pierre, 67000, Strasbourg, France